Please, could anyone do a reading for me?

• I just wanted to know what is in store for me careerwise next year. 🙂

Thank you and i wish you all a wonderful new year!

• Hi Alenabrz, I would like to do a reading for you. I am new to this, so will mention the negative as well as positive aspects because don't know you personally. I have been doing some for myself and it helps if I meditate on it awhile. Thanks.

• Thank you Daliolite! I'll be prepared to hear whatever you say to me, the good, the bad and the uggly. 🙂

I don't know if it is really necessary but my dob is november 9, 1977.

Thank you and take the time you need.

• You have been thru a difficult time of change. What has seemed to be true is no longer. Trying to meet basic needs. Your reading is pointing to relying on your own instincts. You will have to make major decisions, so think carefully. Please look at all the options. There is a child-like quality about you and you are nice in appearance. Your reading shows children, or a child-like quality about you. You are struggling about the past and it has been quite hard for you. There is going to be a time of rest for you, maybe major reflection. Maybe a small trip would be good. But seems you need to get away. There seems to be a dominant figure that surrounds you. I don’t know if it is someone in your past who has had a major influence on you or someone with authority that will influence your future. This figure is somewhat different than your inherent personality and seems to be masculine. Has there been problems in court or a recent divorce. It seems the heart of you is very childlike and you enjoy the moment. Your near future suggests you need a time of healing. After this time of healing, reflection etc. it points to a very benevolent time ahead. What came up several times is a possible new relationship and possibly children. The Lovers came up as the final outcome.