New to tarot any objective thoughts........

• Hello to all; my girlfriend of three years is starting to get into this metaphysical studies and I support her seeking truth and inner awareness; I did a spread upon ones request so I can learn as well. I do not want to yet reveal the full advices until I have some more experienced people send me their objective thoughts, I have had a few instinctive reactions. The spread this person wanted me to do is very to the point who when where what why how and a clarity card. So 7 cards. Its refereing to her heart mate and when she will union with him again because they are both away concerning work; ahe knows he is on duty till at least may or June, so its sometime 6months to a year. Here were the cards....

Star-who,

When-4 cups

where- Temperance

what- 4 coins

why- WFortune,

How- 3 cups,

Clarity- Fool

I know this guy is a long term relationship and clearly new beginings when they meet, I am taking it that they have a secure foundation and holding on tight, the union "how" unioning "3cups" this is pretty self explanitory where temp" I take that its the right timming in synchrony ; as far as when....4 months...I do not think so maybey its summer time?................

Any thoughts...........

Thank you

• Thanks anyways though..I was just interested to have one else view this but I got it.

• Capricorn444;

I think you are dead on that they have long term potential and have secure foundation, but I keep seeing 8 months for some reason... I hope this helps some.

GreyStar