Would anyone like a reading?

• Hello all!

Would anyone like me to do a reading for them? I would like to offer support to those who need it. I am relatively new to the tarot, so please keep that in mind.

This will be good practice for me and hopefully helpful for others.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Love and light

SD

• How kind to offer yourself. Please give me a readinding,DOB 11-8 81

THANKS!!

• Sweet Dee,

That's indeed wonderful! Would really be thankful if you can help me understand a very special relationship. My DOB is 28th Feb 1979, my partner's 26th Feb 1976. Is he the right man for me? Do we have any future together? Marriage? Does he loves me the way I have always loved him?

I am not really able to understand him. Please help me understand him & give me some insight into our relationship.

Thank you, already!

Regards,

Dee

• Dear Hazel8,

Your reading -

Things may not move as fast as you would like them to, however know that all good things come in time.

There is an opportunity for new beginnings, you may feel a strong desire to take a leap of faith and do something completely different in your life. Trust in your heart, go with the flow and allow the Universe to support you.

Deal with issues in a matter of fact way,. give careful consideration to all options and certainly sleep on big decisions before rushing in

You need some quiet time by yourself It can also be good for exploring psychic, intuitive and spiritual matters, with an open mind and sense of curiosity and wonder.

It's time to act and grasp opportunities in front of you.

Please let me know if it makes sense.

Love and light

• Yes!! I am in need of all guidance i can get. going through a relationship crisis. my date of birth is 2/19/81 and his is 1/31/77. pisces and aquarius. Please enlighten me. thanks.

• U R amazing!! That what ive been trying to do to develop my gifts. It makes perfect sense! THANK U !!!

• Sweetdee