Please help me with this spread?

• I am just learning tarot, and I did a Celtic Cross Spread using Rider Waite cards . I asked why guys are always dumping me?

This is what I got:

1. The Tower

2. 8 of Cups

3. 2 of Cups

4. King of Wands

5. 5 Swords

6. 4 Cups

7. Ace of pentacles

8. Queen of Swords

9. 6 of Cups

10. Page of Cups

Any interpretations pls?

• Please note that the interpretations all depend on the position of the card. If reversed, the cards are usually negative

The tower (you): chaos, in crisis. (reversed: you cause your own problems)

8 of cups (covers you) : Disappointment, dissatisfaction (reversed: same meaning)

2 of cups (your destiny): Start of a new love affair, forgiveness. (reversed: jealousy, end of love affair, arguments)

King of wands (your current): Charismatic, innovative, handsome, leadership (reversed:controlling, overbearing, quick to anger, ignorant)

5 of swords (your past):Conflict and hostility, shame and dishonor, look out for yourself. (reversed: loss of nerve, indecision, weakness, stereotypical thinking)

4 of cups (Near future): Emptiness, loneliness, choosing a lover knowing it wont work. (reversed: same)

Ace of Pentacles (Your situation): Good time for self improvement, success, trust in yourself (go with your gut). (reversed: Avoid a new venture at this time, you are not being practical)

Queen of swords (your influence): honesty, balance, intelligence, wise, common sense. (reversed: perfectionist, conceals emotions, not trust worthy, gossips)

Six of cups (your hopes and fears): concentrate on happy memories, emotional relief and healing from grief or loss. (reversed: Dwelling on the past, pain continues)