How often is too often to do a reading?

• Hi Everyone,

Could you give me some advice as to how often is too often to do a tarot reading? I'm having a difficult romantic situation right now and I feel really helpless so I've been doing a lot of readings to try to figure out what to do. I'm beginning to think its just confusing me more because the cards seem to be contradicting themselves. Also, do you think that my distress could be producing confusing readings? I'm a novice reader so its easy to confuse me...

Any advice would be most helpful!

• ArmyL23,

I do not read Tarot cards but as a reader I would suggest that you stop reading for yourself now as you are confused and your energy is directed into the cards.

Praying and asking the angels to help you with this heart felt situtation will help more so than the card readings now.

I am a clairvoyant reader and if you want to ask me a question I will be glad to answer it for you.

Shuabby

• Thank you so much for the advice and the offer Shuabby! I really appreciate it. I've stopped reading the cards, the confusion was making me crazy.