Crystal divination. Your thoughts and experiences.

• Do you believe in the power of crystals?

Have you used crystals for healing or personal divination?

I used crystals for healing myself and emotions as well as for personal development for some time and really felt they helped a lot.

I now wonder if they were a crutch i needed at the time. Now i feel their powers can be drawn upon from the power of the universe without the need to actually hold a piece of the rock.

I'm interested in the views and opinions of others who use crystals on a regular basis and also those who have no idea about how to use them.

Please reply. This is my first attempt at posting a topic so don't know if this has been discussed before.

Look forward to hearing from you all,

Verdana. 🙂