Judgment card and Pregnancy?

• Ok.. I did a reading for someone. She asked me about love. so I shuffled , cut .. and told her what I saw. The weird thing is, judgment appeared in the environment position, this card has always been a little tricky for me as I am still studying the Tarot.. I concentrated on it and for some reason I became certain that it meant she was pregnant or will be pregnant soon. I felt uneasy saying this to her but I went with my gut and told her what I felt. She was in shock and laughed... 1 week later she calls me and tells she just found out was pregnant, she took a test because she was late..... I didn't know Judgment could mean pregnancy? Or did i just pick up on something unrelated to the Judgement card? I am confused LOL

• The cards sometimes give a meaning thats out of the book. You trust the given meanings of the cards but do not let them be the only meanings. At times they will speak to you and you will eventually learn to follow your gut more

• This post is deleted!

• Hi fluffyuggs, I feel this was your intuition. Because this is a card you are still studying, you were likely focusing in on your intuition while looking at the card and therefore received the message you were supposed to give. I personally do not associate the Judgement card with pregnancy in any way and have even scoured a few old books I have looking for anything that can be associated with it. (I didn't find anything) I feel confident in saying that this message had nothing to do with the card and would not take it as a sign to associate this card with pregnancy in the future.... Unless of course you are really receiving this message clearly every time you look at this card when there is no querent involved.