To Leoscorpion

• Hey there 😛 How do you do?

Since I hear you're pretty good with astrology... could you tell me a few things about this thing I've been thinking about for the last few months(since I first read it).

I am not very good with astrology... my knowlege basically comes down to ''Square is bad. Opposition is usually bad. Trine is good. Sextile is good.''

24/8/88

12:12(12minutes past noon)

Lisbon, Portugal

My problem is...

Emotion/lovewise my chart is REALLY annoying, I think(please check for yourself to be sure xD)

Mars(Aries) squares Moon(Capricorn) AND Venus(Cancer)... and Moon opposition Venus.

Neptune(Capricorn) is trined with Sun... but Squared with Mars.

Although Neptune and moon are in Capicorn, I REALLLYYYYY hate the buisnesslike approach to love by capricorns... although I admit it would make things so much simpler... but I like the Cancer way of loving much better.

So, with this annoying chart, especially Venus squaring Mars (Sensitive loving Cancer squaring I-Fall-In-Love-Fast-And-Hard Aries), what would be the best way for me to feel balanced and happy?

I am not sure if this is really CAPRICORN speaking, but I think maybe people will think, if I fall for someone too fast, that my feelings aren't deep enough or are easy to move past.

Oh, but fortunately...Virgo = Can develop love from the affection of a friendship, which makes me more... versatile, I guess?

• ah I remember you 🙂

OK I will check it out on Friday if you don't mind

I have to do Curious Can's reading and Lilmisbullsnaps first

• hi leoscorpio if it is possible for you, can you read my and my bf natal charts i really really really it.

my natal chart

4 march 1987

Zodiac in degrees 0.00 Placidus Orb:0

Sun Pisces 13.38 Ascendant Libra 17.26

Moon Taurus 12.44 II Scorpio 15.04

Mercury Pisces 3.32 R III Sagittarius 16.17

Venus Aquarius 1.40 IV Capricorn 19.53

Mars Taurus 8.22 V Aquarius 22.55

Jupiter Aries 0.29 VI Pisces 22.28