Can somebody do me a love reading?

• born on May 29 1993 place of birth Manhattan NY time i think 3 am i know it was early morning but not sure what the exact time was.

• I dated a Scorpio once, he scared me off Scorpios for life. Once was enough I tell you. I can offer you a reading if you like, I am not an expert, I don't read for myself but I can read for other people.

• This post is deleted!

• ok what do you need to noe for the reading?

• ok what do you need to noe for the reading?

• I pulled Three of Swords, That indicates you have or are suffering from a heartbreak. Then I pulled the Ace of Pentacles rx, shows that the time has come for you deal with it and move on. Next I pulled the Page of Swords and the Ace of Swords flipped out with it so I read it also. The Page of Swords might indicate a guy that is quick moving, clever and a good communicator and also intellectual communication with this guy. The Ace of Swords with advises you to think clearly about your romantic relationships-an to express your opinions. It may be a good idea to clarify your thinking, perhaps through writing. (I used the Universal Waite)

• Ok I did a simple 3 card spread on how you can improve your love life and find a compatible mate.

You need to find a way to give yourself the love and attention you get from your partner...in other words, love yourself more, be at ease with yourself. Find a hobby you really enjoy or study something you have always wanted to study but didn't get around to it.

Secondly you must cherish your spirit meaning, you are not the master of your happiness and joy, you expect others to make you happy and bring you joy and make you feel worthy. Again, do things that make you happy, hobbies, get a hair cut, get a make over, buy new clothes, join a Gym, lose weight, put on weight, etc.. be the master of your body and mind, Be the gate keeper.