Can't find any candy

• Is there more than one candy item per day, or is it just one? It's hidden really well today whatever the case.

• You must follow the Clues! (((I won 10 KC yesterday!)))

--Allen770

• Where are you getting clues?

• Where are we supposed to find the clues to make the candy hunt easier? I have searched high and low and can't find any. Is there a special place where the clues are posted?HELP!! I need karma coins!!

• I can't find any candy either 😞

I have been down every tab and drop down menu so many times this las week and I can't find anything! HELP!

• I too am finding it difficult locating clues

• I can't find any candy anywhere., I am new to this so i don't know if i am looking in the right places

• I can't find any candy anywhere., I am new to this so i don't know if i am looking in the right places

• Yes! I would like to know too where these so called "clues" to finding the candy are! I have tried for a week now, and can't find anything! Nothing like making it hard and nearly impossible to find it!

• I agree with the "can't find" majority. How about a clue to find the clues? I don't have the time to spend searching and searching and finding nothing. If I would have even found one candy, it wouldn't have been worth the time I spend looking for it.

• hello fellow frustrated sweet toothers

like yourself it seems to me whoever is hiding the candy is almost making it "impossible"

the clues I determine to be "explore the tabs & drop down menus"

7 tabs

9 drop down menus ( which change from tab to tab)

i console myself that whoever is hiding is creating their own kandy-karma too

lol

remember to brush and floss

or swish and swirl?

ineff